Representative offices abroad

The representative offices, through local referents, enroll young chefs interested in Italian culture and cuisine

Albania

Finlandia

Germania

Grecia

Norvegia

Olanda (e la parte fiamminga della città di Bruxelles)

Repubblica Ceca

Svizzera

Regno Unito

Russia

Turchia

Cipro

Cina

Giappone

India

Corea del Sud

Singapore

Taiwan

Canada

USA

Argentina

Brasile

Honduras

Messico

Perù

Portugal

Kazakhstan

Central Asia

Colombia

Thailandia

The promotion of the Institute’s activities and the subsequent recruitment of students are carried out thanks to the widespread network of our representative offices abroad, currently present in 27 Countries, spread throughout Europe, Asia, North and South America.

Europe

Albania
ANDE-LMR Agency LTD
Nr 116, Gurten Business Center, Volkswagen Complex, Office 139 Tirane ALBANIA
Phone:   +355 4 222 97-24
Fax:   +355 4 225 95-64
E-mail: adela.makashi@ande-lm.com.al
Finland
Germany
Greece
Marco Della Puppa
Camera di Commercio Italo-ellenica di Salonicco
K. Karamanli, 47 -54639 Thessaloniki – Grecia
Phone: +30 2310947744, Fax +30 2310951542
E-mail: marco@italchamber.gr
Norway

Ada Faroppa Furnes
Kristiansandsgate 12 B
0463 Oslo
Phone.: +47-21904391
Mobile: +47-95703093
E-mail: norway@icif.com

Netherlands (and the Flemish part of the city of Brussels)

365 EVENTI – The Italian Touch & Taste – Mr Bas Lenoire
Donatusstraat 49
6361 TK Nuth
Phone: +31-(0)45-5241270
Website: www.365-eventi.nl/horeca-opleidingen-italie
E-mail: info@365-eventi.nl

Poland

Agnieszka Liwinska
Masłowice 12, 97-515 Masłowice
woj. Łódzkie – Poland
E-mail: poland@icif.com; agnieszka_liwinska@yahoo.it

Czech Republic

Czech Republic
Livia Pieralli
Ruzova 2, 789 85 Mohelnice
Phone: +420 776 169 723
E-mail: repceca@icif.com

Switzerland

OPERA – Francesco Mancuso
Ch. Des Philosophes 6
12060 ARZIER
Phone: +41-22-3662411
Fax: +41-22-3662889
E-mail: francesco@vinopera.com

United Kingdom

Malcom Fogg
34, Boxley road, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent
ME59LJ England
Phone: + 44 7787419422
E-mail: malcolmfogg@msn.com

Portugal

Viana Dos Santos Silva Elsa
Rua Das Faias, 202- 2° Esq.
Costa da Guia
2750-688 – Cascais – Portugal
Phone: + 351 934844915
E-mail: portugal@icif.comelsaviana@welcometo.co.ao

Russia

World & Love – Natalia Maximova
Bolshoy Predtechenskiy pereulok, b. 22
123022, Russia, Moscow
Tel: +7 (495) 721- 51-03  /  +7 (499) 391 09 16
E-mail: info@world8love.ru

 

Kazakhstan

 

Mr Adil Ruslan
Road Akhmetova, 49 – Almaty
Kazakhstan
E-mail: adil_russlan86@hotmail.com

Central Asia (TAJIKISTAN, UZBEKISTAN, MONGOLIA, KYRGYZSTAN and TURKMENISTAN with the right of extension also on Kazakhstan)

Gourmet Culinary School

Ms Tatyana Kantseva

Shopping Mall – Astana Mall, Tauelsidik 34, 3 floor – 010000 – Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone number: + 7 8-701-138-83-47

E-mail: tatyana_talanova@mail.rugourmet.kz@gmail.com

Middle East

Turkey (TRNC and the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus)

Perihan DEMİR
Laleli mah.Bagkur Evl.Dr.Cemil Sener cad. No:8 Kat:4 Daire:11
PK 45030 Merkez/MANISA/TURKIYE
Phone: +90 5436108048
E-mail: icifturkey@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

E-mail: cyprus@icif.com

 

Far East

China

ICIF China Office
c/o Shanghai Lingang Science and Technology School
Shanghai City, New District of Pudong, Nanhui New Town
Fangzhu Road N.801 • 201306
Phone:+ 86 021-68031866 • Fax:+ 86 021-68031866
E-mail: china@icif.com

Japan

Hiroo Nozawa
1-29-803 Asashicho – Chuo – Ku, 104-0044 Tokyo, Japan
Phone: +81-3-35451990
Fax: +81-3-35451992
E-mail: info@icif-japan.com
E-mail: japan@icif.com
Web site: www.icif-japan.com

Ken-ichi Sugiura
8-2 Nishi-chou – Toyama-shi – Toyama 930-0062, Japan
Phone: +81-7-644932418
E-mail: cuore900@softbank.ne.jp

India

The Indo-Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
502, Bengal Chemicals Compound
Veer Savarkar Marg
Bombay 400 025 – India
Phone: +91-22-24368186 ext. 113
Fax: +91-22-24368191
E-mail: india@icif.com

South Korea

OH  HYUN MI
Website: www.icifkorea.co.kr
E-mail: icifcorea@gmail.com
E-mail: korea@icif.com

Singapore

C/o Italian Chamber of Commerce – Singapore
89 Neil Road # 01 – 01
Singapore 088849
Phone.: +65-62230356
Fax +65-62230357
E-mail: singapore@italchamber.org.sg
Website: www.italchamber.org.sg

Taiwan

Intelligent Studies
9F-6, No.311, Sec.4, Zhongxiao East Road, Taipei, 10696, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886-2-277751176
Fax: +886-2-27217849
E-mail: taiwan@icif.com

 

Ms. Kelly Chu
Envitaly International Co., Ltd.
4F., No. 5, Section 2, Anhe Road, Da’an District, 10680-Taipei city, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-2931-8055
Fax: +886-2-2931-8052
Mobile Phone: +886-983-518-728
E-mail: info@iciftaiwan.com.twkellychu@envitaly.com.twvkny1688@gmail.com

Thailand

ICIF THAILANDIA
c/o Thai-Italian Chamber of Commerce
Segretario generale Michele Tomea
Vanit Building II, 16 Flr. Suite 1601 B, 1126/2 New Petchburi Road,Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Office: + 66 (0) 2 255 8695
Fax: + 66 (0) 2 253 9896
E-mail: info@thaitch.org; thai@icif.com

North America

Canada
E-mail: canada@icif.com

 

USA

Sig. Tony May – Presidente
Sig. Enrico Bazzoni – Coordinatore dei Programmi
C/O Enrico Bazzoni
126 2nd Place
Brooklyn NY 11231
Phone: (+1) 718 596 1176
E-mail: usa@icif.com

Central and South America

Argentina

PLAZA ARGENTINA – Mr. Daniel Ormeno
C.so Matteotti 70/B – 14037 – Portacomaro (AT)
Mob. +39 331-6327973
E-mail: argentina@icif.com; info@plazaargentina.org

Brazil

Paola Tedeschi
c/o ETEC Sta. Ifigênia – 3° andar, sala 11
Rua General Couto de Magalhães 145
CEP. 01212-901, Santa Ifigenia, São Paulo (SP), Brasile
Tel. +55-11-33244028
E-mail: brazil@icif.com
www.icifbrasil.com.br

Honduras

Cristina Isabel Morataya Giron
Hotel y Villas Las Verandas
Pristine Bay, French Harbor,
Roatan, Islas de la Bahia, Honduras, C.A.
Phone: +504 3314 – 9346
E-mail: cristinamorataya@yahoo.com

Mexico

Carlos Velazquez
Col. San Jose Insurgentes, Mexico D.F
Tel: +52 1 (55) 3884 1029
E-mail: mexico@icif.com

Peru

Rosa Margaret Inche Palacios
Tel: +39 389 558 5309
E-mail: peru@icif.com
Via Ferdinando Gabotto n.22
14100 Asti (AT)
Italia

Colombia

Zamir Novoa Arevalo
Zami El Pastelero
Cell. +(57) 319 7661345
E-mail: colombia@icif.com
Via Calle 163 No. 19° 75 – 110131
Bogotà – Colombia